Project : Supply, Delivery and Maintenance of DCP Package Batch 2024-04: Laptop for Non-Teaching

REGION	DIVISION	Total Number of Units
	TOTAL	92
	Division of Abra	12
	Division of Apayao	8
	Division of Baguio City	12
Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)	Division of Benguet	12
	Division of Ifugao	12
	Division of Kalinga	12
	Division of Mt. Province	12
	Division of Tabuk City	12
	TOTAL	271
	Division of Caloocan	36
	Division of Las Piñas	12
	Division of Makati	12
	Division of Malabon City	12
	Division of Mandaluyong	12
	Division of Manila	42
	Division of Marikina	12
National Capital Region (NCR)	Division of Muntinlupa	12
	Division of Navotas City	12
	Division of Parañaque	12
	Division of Pasay City	12
	Division of Pasig City	12
	Division of Quezon City	36
	Division of San Juan City	9
	Division of Taguig and Pateros	12
	Division of Valenzuela	16
	TOTAL	214
	Division of Alaminos City	9
	Division of Batac City	9
	Division of Candon City	9
	Division of Dagupan City	12
	Division of Ilocos Norte	12
	Division of Ilocos Sur	8
Region I - Ilocos	Division of La Union	20
	Division of Laoag City	9
	Division of Pangasinan I	36
	Division of Pangasinan II	48
	Division of San Carlos City	12
	Division of San Fernando City	9
	Division of Urdaneta City	12
	Division of Vigan City	9
	Total	186
	Division of Batanes	9

	Division of Cagayan	54
	Division of Cauayan City	9
	Division of Ilagan City	12
Region II - Cagayan Valley	Division of Isabela	54
	Division of Nueva Vizcaya	12
	Division of Quirino	12
	Division of Santiago City	12
	Division of Tuguegarao City	12
	Total	378
	Division of Angeles City	12
	Division of Aurora	12
	Division of Balanga City	9
	Division of Bataan	36
	Division of Bulacan	36
	Division of Cabanatuan City	12
	Division of Gapan City	9
	Division of Mabalacat City	12
	Division of Malolos City	12
Region III - Central Luzon	Division of Meycauayan City	9
	Division of Muñoz Science City	9
	Division of Nueva Ecija	36
	Division of Olongapo City	12
	Division of Pampanga	36
	Division of San Fernando City	9
	Division of San Jose City	9
	Division of San Jose del Monte City	12
	Division of Tarlac	48
	Division of Tarlac City	12
	Division of Zambales	36
	Total	466
	Division of Antipolo City	16
	Division of Bacoor City	12
	Division of Batangas	36
	Division of Batangas City	12
	Division of Biñan City	12
	Division of Cabuyao City	12
	Division of Calamba City	36
	Division of Cavite	36
	Division of Cavite City	9
	Division of Dasmariñas City	12
Region IVA - CALABARZON	Division of General Trias City	12
	Division of Imus City	12
	Division of Laguna	60
	Division of Lipa City	16
	Division of Lucena City	16
	Division of Quezon	48
	Division of Rizal	36
	Division of San Pablo City	16
	Division of San Pedro City	12
	Division of Sta. Rosa City	12

	Division of Sto Tomas City	12
	Division of Tanauan City	12
	Division of Tayabas City	9
	Total	234
	Division of Calapan City	12
Region IVB - MIMAROPA	Division of Marinduque	12
	Division of Occidental Mindoro	40
	Division of Oriental Mindoro	60
	Division of Palawan	68
	Division of Puerto Princesa City	30
	Division of Romblon	12
	Total	233
	Division of Dapitan City	9
	Division of Dipolog City	12
	Division of Isabela City	12
Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula	Division of Pagadian City	12
	Division of Zamboanga City	48
	Division of Zamboanga del Norte	60
	Division of Zamboanga del Sur	36
	Division of Zamboanga Sibugay	44
	Total	293
	Division of Albay	36
	Division of Camarines Norte	52
	Division of Camarines Sur	40
	Division of Catanduanes	12
	Division of Iriga City	9
Decien V. Bisel	Division of Legazpi City	12
Region V - Bicol	Division of Ligao City	12
	Division of Masbate	36
	Division of Masbate City	12
	Division of Naga City	12
	Division of Sorsogon	36
	Division of Sorsogon City	12
	Division of Tabaco City	12
	Total	412
	Division of Aklan	32
	Division of Antique	32
	Division of Bacolod City	44
	Division of Bago City	12
	Division of Cadiz City	12
	Division of Capiz	40
	Division of Escalante City	9
	Division of Guimaras	12
	Division of Himamaylan City	12
Region VI - Western Visayas	Division of Iloilo	40
vegion at - mestern arrayas	Division of Iloilo City	32
	Division of Kabankalan City	12
	Division of La Carlota City	9
	Division of Negros Occidental	36
	Division of Passi City	9

	Division of Roxas City	12
	Division of Sagay City	12
	Division of San Carlos City	12
	Division of Silay City	12
	Division of Sipalay City	12
	Division of Victorias City	9
	Total	375
	Division of Bais City	9
	Division of Bayawan City	12
	Division of Bogo City	9
	Division of Bohol	72
	Division of Canlaon	9
	Division of Carcar City	12
	Division of Cebu City	40
	Division of Cebu Province	40
	Division of Danao City	12
Region VII - Central Visayas	Division of Dumaguete City	9
	Division of Guihulngan City	9
	Division of Lapu-lapu City	16
	Division of Mandaue City	12
	Division of Naga City	12
	Division of Negros Oriental	48
	Division of Siquijor	12
	Division of Tagbilaran City	9
	Division of Talisay City	12
	Division of Tanjay City	9
	Division of Toledo City	12
	Total	246
	Division of Baybay City	12
	Division of Biliran	12
	Division of Borongan City	9
	Division of Calbayog City	12
	Division of Catbalogan City	12
Region VIII - Eastern Visayas	Division of Eastern Samar	12
negion viii - Lasterii visayas	Division of Leyte	72
	Division of Maasin City	9
	Division of Northern Samar	40
	Division of Ormoc City	12
	Division of Samar	16
	Division of Southern Leyte	12
	Division of Tacloban City	16
	Total	308
	Division of Bukidnon	72
	Division of Cagayan de Oro City	36
	Division of Camiguin	9
	Division of El Salvador City	9
	Division of Gingoog City	12
	Division of Iligan City	12
Region X - Northern Mindanao	Division of Lanao del Norte	40
	Division of Malaybalay City	12

Grand Total		4,451
	Division of Tandag City	9
	Division of Surigao del Sur	32
	Division of Surigao del Norte	12
	Division of Surigao City	12
	Division of Siargao	12
-	Division of Dinagat Island	12
Region XIII - CARAGA	Division of Cabadbaran City	9
	Division of Butuan City	28
	Division of Bislig City	12
	Division of Bayugan City	9
	Division of Agusan del Sur	28
	Division of Agusan del Norte	16
	Total	191
	Division of Tacurong City	9
	Division of Sultan Kudarat	40
	Division of South Cotabato	44
REGION AN - SUCCERSARGEN	Division of Koronadar City Division of Sarangani	44
Region XII - SOCCSKSARGEN	Division of Kronadal City	12
	Division of General Santos City Division of Kidapawan City	12
	Division of Cotabato Division of General Santos City	40
	Division of Cotabato	48
	Total	249
	Division of Panabo City Division of Tagum City	12 12
	Division of Mati City	12
	Division of Island Garden City of Sam	9
	Division of Digos City	12
	Division of Davao Oriental	52
Region XI - Davao	Division of Davao Occidental	32
	Division of Davao del Sur	36
	Division of Davao del Norte	44
	Division of Davao de Oro	40
	Division of Davao City	42
	Total	303
	Division of Valencia City	12
	Division of Tangub City	9
	Division of Ozamiz City	12
	Division of Oroquieta City	9
	Division of Misamis Oriental	52
	Division of Misamis Occidental	12